Ortsverbände

Stadtverband Nordhorn http://www.cdu-nordhorn.de
Vorsitzender: Andre Mülstegen
Vogelpool 2a
48527 Nordhorn
Tel. 05921-303767
eMail: andre.muelstegen@rat.nordhorn.de
Ortsverbände: Ortsverband Nordhorn-Nord
Vorsitzender: Dr. Nils Kramer
Euregiostraße 163
48527 Nordhorn
eMail: drnilskramer@gmx.de
Ortsverband Nordhorn-Mitte-Ost
Vorsitzende: Ingrid Thole
Fichtenstr. 117
48531 Nordhorn
Tel.: 05921-330575
eMail: thole@rat.nordhorn.de
Ortsverband Nordhorn-Süd
Vorsitzende: Michael Rilke
Kösliner Straße 3d
48527 Nordhorn
Tel. 05921-991110
eMail: michael.rilke@rat.nordhorn.de 
Ortsverband Nordhorn-West
Vorsitzender: Dr. Denis Herold
Boekelostr. 14
48529 Nordhorn
Tel. 05921-8191580
eMail: Denis[dot]Herold[at]gmx[dot]de
Ortsverband Bad Bentheim http://www.cdu-badbentheim.de
Vorsitzender: Marcel Speker
Tempelhofer Str. 9
48455 Bad Bentheim
eMail: marcel@speker-online.de
Telefon: 0151-46150498
Ortsverband Schüttorf http://www.cdu-schuettorf.de
Vorsitzender: Stefan Niehaus
Dreiströmestraße 6
48465 Schüttorf
Tel. 05923-8017691
eMail: niehaus@CDU-Schuettorf.de
Ortsverband Neuenhaus http://www.cdu-neuenhaus.de
Vorsitzender Carl-Hendrik Staal
Hohenhorst 5
49828 Neuenhaus
eMail: charlystaal@aol.com
Telefon: 05941-98185
Ortsverband Georgsdorf
Vorsitzender: Sven Kösters
Ostende 5
49828 Georgsdorf
Tel. 05946-535
eMail: geranicus@t-online.de
Ortsverband Uelsen http://www.cdu-uelsen.de
Vorsitzender: Wilfried Segger
Spöllbergstraße 1
49843 Uelsen
Tel: 05942-922621
eMail: wilfried.segger@ewetel.net
Samtgemeindeverband Emlichheim http://www.cdu-emlichheim.de
Vorsitzender: Albert Stegemann
Helwegstraße 39
49824 Ringe
Tel. 05943-984990
eMail: stegemann@grafschafter-cdu.de
Gemeindeverband Wietmarschen
Vorsitzender: Heinz Möddel
Südstraße 3
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel. 05908-1614
eMail: albert.stegemann.ma01@bundestag.de
Ortsverbände: Ortsverband Lohne http://www.cdu-lohne.de
Vorsitzender: Dieter Nüsse
Wilhelmstraße 13
49835 Wietmarschen-Lohne
Telefon: 05908 – 1871
Ortsverband Wietmarschen http://www.cdu-wietmarschen.de
Vorsitzender: Heinz Bökers
Grünewaldstraße 7
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel. 05925-1772
eMail: Heinz.Boekers@ewetel.net
Ortsverband Schwartenpohl
Vorsitzender: August Bökers
Heidberg 1
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel. 05925-251

 

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.