Kreisvorstand

Reinhold Hilbers
Kreisvorsitzender
Friesenweg 13
49835 Wietmarschen-Lohne
hilbers@grafschafter-cdu.de
Arne Jan Helweg
stellv. Kreisvorsitzender
Berliner Straße 51
49834 Emlichheim
helweg@grafschafter-cdu.de
Andre Mülstegen
stellv. Kreisvorsitzender
Vogelpool 2a
49827 Nordhorn
muelstegen@grafschafter-cdu.de
Charlotte Ruschulte
stellv. Kreisvorsitzende
Wettringer Str. 8
48465 Ohne
ruschulte@grafschafter-cdu.de
Henri Beber
Kreisschatzmeister
Lavendelweg 12
49828 Neuenhaus
beber@grafschafter-cdu.de
Gerlinde Kramer
Kreisgeschäftsführerin
Lockgatt 32
48527 Nordhorn
kramer@grafschafter-cdu.de
Hajo Bosch
Beisitzer
Riedtal 17
49843 Uelsen
Carsten Egbers
Beisitzer
von-Twickel-Straße 2
49835 Wietmarschen
egbers@grafschafter-cdu.de
Elisabeth Holthuis
Beisitzerin
Dr.-Picard-Straße 63
49828 Neuenhaus
holthuis@grafschafter-cdu.de
Dr. Nils Kramer
Beisitzer
Euregiostraße 163
48527 Nordhorn
kramern@grafschafter-cdu.de
Zander Oortmann
Beisitzer
Liststraße 34
49843 Halle
oortmann@grafschafter-cdu.de
Birgit Sanders
Beisitzerin
Am Nolland 12
48529 Nordhorn
sanders@grafschafter-cdu.de
Rainer Welmer
Beisitzer
Teichkamp 19
48455 Bad Bentheim
welmer@grafschafter-cdu.de
Ömer Yagci
Beisitzer
Karolinenstraße 7
48465 Schüttorf
yagci@grafschafter-cdu.de
Günter Schwank
Ehrenvorsitzender
Am Berghang 72
48455 Bad Bentheim

 

Kooptierte Mitglieder:

Günter Alsmeier
CDU-Bezirksschatzmeister
Am Berghang 31 48455 Bad Bentheim
Johann Diekjakobs
Kreisvorsitzender Senioren Union
Alte Piccardie 8 49828 Osterwald
Jens Gieseke, MdEP
Europaabgeordneter
Hauptstraße 35 49762 Lathen
Hermann Hölscher
MIT Kreisvorsitzender
Jahnstraße 13 48529 Nordhorn
Friedrich Kethorn
Landrat
Kohdiek 50 48531 Nordhorn
Malte Kramer
JU Kreisvorsitzender
Lockgatt 32 48527 Nordhorn
Ewald Mülstegen
EAK
Ginsterstraße 1 48531 Nordhorn
Michael Rilke
CDA-Kreisvorsitzender
Kolberger Straße 3d 48529 Nordhorn
Heinz Rolfes, MdL
Landtagsabgeordneter
Castellstraße 1 49808 Lingen
Albert Stegemann
Bundestagsabgeordneter
Helwegstraße 39 49824 Ringe
Jan Sundag
Wirtschaftsrat
Salzberger Straße 19 48465 Schüttorf
Daniel Tenfelde
Schüler Union Kreisvorsitzender
Gumbinner Straße 19 48529 Nordhorn
Ingrid Thole
FU Bezirksvorsitzende
Fichtenstraße 117 48531 Nordhorn
Carina Verwold
CDU-Bezirksvorstand
Kolberger Straße 61 D 48529 Nordhorn
Monika Wassermann
FU Kreisvorsitzende
Amselweg 16 49835 Wietmarschen

 

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.