Kreistagsfraktion

Fritz Berends
Dipl. Bankbetriebswirt
Eichenstr. 10
49846 Hoogstede
berends@grafschafter-cdu.de
Telefon: 05944-1566
Hindrik Bosch
Landwirt
Brecklenkamper Straße 6
49828 Lage
bosch@grafschafter-cdu.de
Telefon: 05941-392
Birte Gövert
Zollbeamtin
Igelweg 10
49835 Wietmarschen
goevert@grafschafter-cdu.de
Thomas Michael Hamerlik
Betriebswirt
Hinterstraße 7
48465 Schüttorf
hamerlik@grafschafter-cdu.de
Telefon: 05923-71937
Theo Heilemann
Dipl. Bauingenieur
Kastanienweg 9
49835 Wietmarschen
heilemann@grafschafter-cdu.de
Telefon: 05925-905538
Hermann Heilker
Landwirt
Heilkers Diek 2
49835 Wietmarschen
heilker@grafschafter-cdu.de
Telefon: 05925-498
Thomas Heils
Rechtsanwalt
Dorfkrugstraße 32
48531 Nordhorn
heils@grafschafter-cdu.de
Telefon: 05921-8503535
Arne-Jan Helweg
Bankfachwirt
Berliner Straße 51
49824 Emlichheim
helweg@grafschafter-cdu.de
Telefon: 05943-9854301
Reinhold Hilbers
Dipl.-Kaufmann/
Landtagsabgeordneter
Friesenweg 13
49835 Wietmarschen-Lohne
hilbers@grafschafter-cdu.de
Telefon: 05908-8388
Helena Hoon
Industriekauffrau
Neuer Weg 19
48455 Bad Bentheim
hoon@grafschafter-cdu.de
Telefon: 05924-990427
Malte Kramer
Dipl. Jurist/Wissenschaftl. Referent
Euregiostr. 163
48527 Nordhorn
kramerM@grafschafter-cdu.de
Henning Lindschulte
Landwirtschaftsmeister
Nach Schleuse I 31
48531 Nordhorn
lindschulte@grafschafter-cdu.de
Telefon: 05921-35401
Heinrich Mardink
Landwirt
Emlichheimer Straße 10
49849 Wilsum
mardink@grafschafter-cdu.de
Telefon: 05945-315
Paul Mokry
Techn. Betriebswirt / Oberstabsfeldwebel a. D.
Mühlenstr. 48 a
49828 Neuenhaus
mokry@grafschafter-cdu.de
Telefon: 05941-1742
Andre Mülstegen
Oberschulrektor
Vogelpool 2 a
48527 Nordhorn
muelstegen@grafschafter-cdu.de
Telefon: 05921-303767
Charlotte Ruschulte
Hauswirtschaftsmeisterin
Wettringer Str. 8
48465 Ohne
ruschulte@grafschafter-cdu.de
Telefon: 05923-71230
Birgit Sanders
Dipl. Berufspädagogin
Am Nolland 12
48529 Nordhorn
sanders@grafschafter-cdu.de
Telefon: 05926-2479943
Johann Schüürmann
Kfm. Geschäftsführer
Lasebrok 6
49843 Uelsen
schueuermann@grafschafter-cdu.de
Telefon: 05942-506
Albert Stegemann
Landwirt
Großringer Querstr. 86
49824 Ringe
stegemannRinge@grafschafter-cdu.de
Telefon: 05944-612
Ingrid Thole
Dipl. Betriebswirtin/Hausfrau
Fichtenstraße 117
48531 Nordhorn
thole@grafschafter-cdu.de
05921-330575
Gerhard Trüün
Sparkassenbetriebswirt/Immobilienmakler
Zollweg 11 a
49824 Laar
trueuen@grafschafter-cdu.de
Telefon: 05947-492
Heinrich von Brockhausen
Forstdirektor i. Privatdienst
Hetlage 46
48455 Bad Bentheim
vonbrockhausen@grafschafter-cdu.de
Telefon: 05922-6733
Monika Wassermann
kaufm. Angestellte
Amselweg 16
49835 Wietmarschen-Lohne
wassermann@grafschafter-cdu.de
Telefon: 05908-960066
Heinrich Willenborg-Plettenberg
Landwirt
Gronauer Str. 20
48455 Bad Bentheim
willenborg-plettenberg@grafschafter-cdu.de
Telefon: 05924-1640

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.